For most front doors, start with a 24-inch wreath and check available clearance before buying. Choose battery power for cordless placement, a plug-in model for a larger lit display near an outlet, or a storage bag when off-season protection matters.

This roundup compares listed dimensions, foliage materials, lighting, setup, and storage. Product details come from supplied specifications, not personal use. Confirm the exact variant and current listing details before ordering, since product information can change.

1
-33%
Hykolity 24-Inch Pre-Lit Wreath
Best Seller

Hykolity 24-Inch Pre-Lit Wreath

hykolity
In Stock
9.8 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 9, 2026
Last update on Oct 9, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
$44.99 Save $15.00
$29.99
This 24-inch pre-lit wreath combines PE and PVC greenery with multicolor ornaments and glittered gold leaves for a layered festive display. Its battery-powered timer suits cordless decorating on doors, windows, mantels, or entryways, but three AA batteries are not included.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Pre-lit with warm white LED lights
  • Built-in six-hour automatic timer
  • Cordless placement without nearby outlets
  • Ornaments and gold leaves included
  • PE and PVC greenery construction

Cons

  • Three AA batteries are not included
  • Three-month warranty provides limited coverage
2
-6%
Zesua 22-Inch Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath with Bow
Editor's Pick

Zesua 22-Inch Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath with Bow

Zesua
In Stock
9.8 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 2, 2026
Last update on Oct 2, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
$34.99 Save $2.00
$32.99
This Zesua artificial wreath features faux cedar greenery accented by a pre-attached red velvet bow and built-in lighting. It offers a classic look for entryways and mantels, though power requirements and light counts are not specified.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Integrated warm accent lighting
  • Convenient pre-attached velvet bow
  • Indoor and outdoor display flexibility
  • Classic faux cedar styling

Cons

  • Power source and light count are not specified
  • Conflicting sizing listed between 22 and 24 inches
3
-13%
amadecohome 24-Inch Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath
Limited Time

amadecohome 24-Inch Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath

amadecohome
In Stock
9.8 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 8, 2026
Last update on Oct 8, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
$45.99 Save $6.00
$39.99
This 24-inch green-and-red pre-lit wreath has eight lighting modes and a 6-hours-on, 18-hours-off timer for scheduled seasonal display. Its modular design suits doors or garages where compact disassembly for storage is useful; the installation method may vary between batches.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Eight customizable lighting modes
  • Built-in on/off timer
  • Modular, disassemblable construction
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Designed for doors and garages

Cons

  • Installation method may vary between batches
  • Requires access to a standard two-prong outlet
4
Top Rated

ALYSTER 20-Inch Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath

ALYSTER
In Stock
9.6 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 2, 2026
Last update on Oct 2, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
This 20-inch pre-lit artificial wreath combines mixed PE and PVC foliage with festive accents and warm white LEDs for easy door or wall decorating. Its cordless design allows versatile placement in covered areas, though it requires two AA batteries that are not included.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Includes reusable wreath storage bag
  • Cordless battery-operated lighting for flexible placement
  • Pre-decorated with mixed foliage, berries, and ornaments
  • Built with sturdy metal frame support
  • Suitable for indoor and covered outdoor display

Cons

  • Requires two AA batteries not included
  • Outdoor placement requires covered protection
5
-10%
Best Choice Products 36-Inch Pre-Lit Wreath

Best Choice Products 36-Inch Pre-Lit Wreath

Best Choice Products
In Stock
9.6 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 2, 2026
Last update on Oct 2, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
$99.99 Save $10.00
$89.99
This 36-inch pre-lit artificial wreath features 300 PVC branch tips and 150 warm white LEDs complemented by an illuminated red bow. Ideal for spacious doors or mantels, it provides indoor and outdoor flexibility but requires a standard power outlet.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Pre-strung with 150 warm white LEDs
  • Includes illuminated accent bow with 35 lights
  • No assembly required for this size
  • Rated for indoor and outdoor use
  • Flame-retardant PVC branch construction

Cons

  • Requires access to an electrical outlet
  • Large profile requires substantial hanging clearance
6

National Tree Company 24-Inch Crestwood Wreath

National Tree Company
In Stock
9.6 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 2, 2026
Last update on Oct 2, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
This 24-inch artificial wreath features 50 battery-operated white LED lights with a convenient automated timer, making it an easy accent for front doors and interior walls. It requires batteries for power and is rated for outdoor display only in covered locations.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Cordless battery operation allows flexible placement
  • Built-in 6-hour on and 18-hour off timer
  • Safe for indoor and covered outdoor use
  • Constructed with fire-resistant and non-allergenic needles
  • Lightweight build weighing under 2.5 pounds

Cons

  • Outdoor placement restricted to covered locations only
  • Requires batteries to operate the integrated lights
7

Best Choice Products 24in Pre-Lit Wreath

Best Choice Products
In Stock
9.6 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 2, 2026
Last update on Oct 2, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
This 24-inch artificial wreath comes pre-strung with 70 LED lights and includes an optional pre-lit red bow, making it a festive accent for doors and mantels. Its battery-operated format allows flexible cord-free placement, though its 100 PVC tips offer a relatively modest foliage density.
Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Battery-operated design eliminates dangling cords
  • Requires no assembly out of the box
  • Includes a pre-lit decorative red bow
  • Rated for indoor and outdoor placement
  • Made with flame-retardant PVC foliage

Cons

  • Modest branch density with 100 tips
  • Requires batteries rather than continuous wall power
8
-8%
Best Choice Products 30in Large Artificial Pre-Lit Fir Christmas Wreath Holiday Accent Decoration w/ 100 LED Lights, 220 PVC Tips

Best Choice Products 30in Large Artificial Pre-Lit

Best Choice Products
In Stock
9.5 /10
ACMS Score
ACMS Score is calculated based on product ratings, reviews, and sales performance to help you make informed purchasing decisions.
Updated: Oct 2, 2026
Last update on Oct 2, 2026 / Affiliate links / Images, Product Titles, and Product Highlights from Amazon Creators API.
$59.99 Save $5.00
$54.99

Hykolity offers a decorated, cordless 24-inch option with a timer. ALYSTER combines a smaller 20-inch profile with a storage bag, while Amadecohome breaks down into six pieces. For a large statement, Best Choice Products lists a 36-inch plug-in wreath with 150 LEDs.

Decorated cordless pick: Hykolity 24 Inch Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath with 30

This 24-inch wreath has 30 warm-white LEDs, coordinated red, green, gold, and silver ornaments, and glittered gold mesh leaves. Its 40 PVC tips and 54 molded PE sprays create a layered foliage design. Three AA batteries power the lights, and a timer runs them for 6 hours on and 18 hours off.

Pros: Cordless placement, included timer, and a fully decorated look suit doors without nearby outlets. Cons: Batteries are not included, and glittered accents may not suit understated decor. The listed warranty is three months, with free replacement for quality issues during that period.

Who should skip it: Skip this option if you want an undecorated wreath, plug-in power, or a size smaller than 24 inches.

Compact look with storage bag: 20 in Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath with Lights

ALYSTER’s 20-inch wreath combines PVC greenery and PE tips with frosted branches, pine cones, berries, eucalyptus leaves, and red ornaments. Warm-white LEDs are already attached and run on two AA batteries, which are not included. A reusable storage bag comes with the wreath, making it a practical choice for limited storage space.

Pros: Smaller diameter, cordless lighting, and an included bag support compact entryways and seasonal storage. Cons: The listing describes outdoor use as suitable for covered locations, not exposure to all weather. It does not specify a timer or light count.

Who should skip it: Skip it if your door is fully exposed to weather or you need a documented automatic timer.

Modular storage choice: Amadecohome 24 in Pre-Lit Christmas Wreath with 6H

This 24-inch wreath is six-piece and disassembles for storage in its box. The listing says assembly uses included zip ties and takes under five minutes. It also specifies eight lighting modes, smart timing, a standard two-prong plug, and a 6-inch thickness. Check the product images or video for the installation method, which may vary between batches.

Pros: Break-down construction can reduce storage demands, and multiple lighting modes give more display options. Cons: It requires a nearby outlet, and the batch-dependent installation method may need a quick review of the instructions. The listing does not provide a light count.

Who should skip it: Skip it if you need battery power or prefer a one-piece wreath with no assembly.

Large illuminated display: Best Choice Products 36in Large Artificial Pre-Lit

The 36-inch model has 300 PVC tips, 150 warm-white wreath LEDs, and a lighted red bow. Its 36-inch diameter and 10-inch height need more door and wall clearance than the smaller options. The plug-in design has a water-resistant power cord and adapter, and the listing identifies the wreath for indoor and outdoor use.

Pros: Large scale, high listed light count, and an illuminated bow create a prominent entrance display. Cons: It needs an outlet and more clearance. The wreath uses interlocking assembly, although the listing says 36-inch and smaller variants require no assembly, so verify the exact package instructions before setup.

Who should skip it: Skip it if your door is narrow, outlet access is limited, or you want a simple battery-powered wreath.

Classic red-bow design: Christmas Decorations, 22 Inch Pre-Lit Christmas

Zesua’s wreath pairs faux cedar greenery with an attached red velvet bow and built-in string lights. The product name says 22 inches, while one feature heading calls it a 24-inch lighted wreath. This size discrepancy makes checking the current listing and measuring your space especially important. Power type and light count are not specified in the supplied details.

Pros: The attached bow and traditional green-and-red styling arrive as a coordinated design. Cons: Conflicting size information and missing power details make fit and placement harder to assess. The listing says indoor and outdoor use but does not clarify weather exposure conditions.

Who should skip it: Skip it if exact diameter, battery operation, or a stated timer is essential to your choice.

Realistic-style greenery: National Tree Company 24in Pre-Lit Crestwood

This 24-inch wreath has 160 individually crafted branch tips and 50 white LEDs powered by batteries. Its built-in timer runs for 6 hours on and 18 hours off. The listing describes the branches as lifelike and recommends indoor or covered outdoor placement. It does not specify battery type or include a storage container in the supplied details.

Pros: Simple green foliage, a stated light count, and automatic timing suit buyers who prefer a classic appearance. Cons: Battery requirements and storage protection are not detailed here. Its 24-inch diameter may be too large for a narrow door.

Who should skip it: Skip it if you want included ornaments, a bow, or confirmed battery specifications before purchase.

Customizable battery-powered option: Best Choice Products 24in Large Artificial Pre-Lit

This 24-inch model has 100 PVC tips and 70 warm-white LEDs, including a lighted red bow. It is battery operated, while the listing does not state the required battery type. Its classic design allows personal decoration, so it suits shoppers who want a lit base and plan to add their own accents.

Pros: Battery power avoids a cord across the entry, and the listed bow adds coordinated lighting. Cons: The required batteries are not specified in the supplied information, and the bow limits a fully undecorated look. Confirm exact contents and operating details before buying.

Who should skip it: Skip it if you prefer a richly decorated wreath or need a confirmed timer and battery type.

Large greenery without a stated bow: Best Choice Products 30in Large Artificial Pre-Lit

This 30-inch balsam-fir-style wreath has 220 PVC tips and 100 warm-white LEDs. The 30-inch variant uses a power cord, unlike the listed 18- and 24-inch battery models. Its design is described as a blank canvas for added ribbons or ornaments. Confirm wall and door clearance, and plan for outlet access.

Pros: Larger diameter and a plain foliage design leave room for custom styling. Cons: Corded power limits placement, and the listing does not describe a storage bag. The exact model is specified at 30 inches, 10 inches high, with no assembly required for the 18-, 24-, and 30-inch variants.

Who should skip it: Skip it if you need cordless operation, a pre-decorated look, or a smaller wreath.

How to Choose a Front-Door Wreath

Measure the door and surrounding space

Measure the door width and the clear area around any glass, trim, hardware, or nearby wall. Compare that space with the wreath’s listed diameter, then consider its thickness if the door opens into a narrow passage. The 20-inch ALYSTER model is the smallest listed option; the 36-inch Best Choice Products model needs substantially more room.

Match power and lighting to placement

Battery-powered wreaths avoid a cord and outlet requirement, but batteries may be excluded. Hykolity specifies three AA batteries and an automatic timer; ALYSTER specifies two AA batteries but no timer. Plug-in Amadecohome and larger Best Choice Products models need outlet access. Compare listed light colors and counts only where provided, since several product details leave these unspecified.

Choose foliage and decoration deliberately

Decorated designs such as Hykolity and ALYSTER include ornaments or other accents, while the Best Choice Products 30-inch wreath offers a simpler base for personal additions. PVC and PE describe materials, not a guarantee of appearance or fullness. Compare the stated branch construction and included decorations with your preferred style.

Plan for storage and outdoor exposure

ALYSTER includes a storage bag, and Amadecohome is designed to disassemble into its box. Other listings do not specify a storage container. For outdoor placement, distinguish covered locations from broader outdoor-use claims, and follow product instructions for power connections. Do not assume every battery or plug-in model is suitable for an exposed door.

For coordinating entry decor, compare these picks with our Christmas swags for front doors. For other seasonal accents, browse the Christmas decorations category.